所有GLDR代币都已售罄!

令牌销售活动结束



现在播放
0 GLDR
0
首轮
售出3500万GLDR
70% 折扣
预售第一和第二阶段
售出3亿GLDR
60-55% 折扣
预售第三和第四阶段
售出3亿GLDR
50-45% 折扣
令牌销售第一和第二阶段
售出3亿GLDR
40-35% 折扣
令牌销售第三和第四阶段
售出3亿GLDR
30-25% 折扣
令牌销售第五和第六阶段
售出3亿GLDR
20-15% 折扣
令牌销售阶段第七和第八个
售出3亿GLDR
10-5% off
Hard Cap
18亿 GLDR

阶段

卖光了!
5%只供应1.5亿个代币
最终的折扣狂欢!
21天
9月14日 - 10月5日
0%没有更多的GLDR可用
令牌销售结束
0天
10月5日
现在播放!
0%没有更多的GLDR可用
令牌销售结束
0天

金币(简称GLDR)代币

与以太坊兼容?又不能兼容?不用担心。与ERC20兼容的金币可以被不断地使用...购买,出售,玩游戏和赚钱!

HODL,玩游戏,买游戏装备,赚得更多!

游戏
ARENA

代表商店

武器,弹药和其他装备

代表钱包

出售,保存,交换:GLDR将可以在顶级加密货币交易平台上交易

代表交换

代表储存

稀缺性和实用性意味着它的价值将随着WAR FIELD的普及而增加

代币出售

对于加密或冷,硬现金 一旦代币销售结束,它就可以进行交易

团队介绍

Andrius Mironovskis

创始人和项目主管

Andrius在项目管理,UI/UX设计和软件开发方面拥有10年以上的经验。作为一名企业家和创业者,他还是CFlow的创始人兼首席执行官 – CFlow是一个基于云的会计应用程序。

Donatas Kanapickas

首席开发人员

Donatas在网络,软件和游戏开发方面拥有7年以上的经验。他长期以来一直对最新的渲染技术和图形编程充满热情。Donatas参与了许多3D项目,从虚拟现实应用到webGL产品可视化。近年来,他主要专注于图形编程,最新游戏技术和一般游戏开发。

Rimas Puriuskis

运营和合伙创始人

拥有5年以上的销售,谈判经验和很高的客户满意度 – 最近他担任Miner One的数字营销和社区经理 – Rimas负责项目管理,营销和销售。

Jurijus Chitrovas

3D设计艺术家

Jurijus善于设计游戏,电影和商业广告的视觉效果。他擅长人物和环境艺术,是一位怀有热情的创新者。

Erikas Perl

顶级的3D设计艺术家

Erikas是一位拥有超过10年经验的专业艺术家。他还是数字艺术工作室GOODNAME的首席执行官和创意总监。在游戏和电影视觉效果方面他都有丰富的经验,他为需要独特艺术感的项目提供指导。他曾在着名的艺术家平台IAMAG和游戏新闻网站KOTAKU上亮相。

Alkas Aleksandravicius

顶级用户界面设计师

Alkas在UI/UX设计方面拥有4年以上的经验。他是WAR FIELD的主要图形设计师和插图画家,在网络项目开发方面有丰富的经验,他擅长使用故事板,流程和站点地图来展示设计思路。Alkas目前立陶宛艺术学院进修以提高平面设计技能。

Julius Serenas

服务器大师和行家

Julius是RedHat认证的UNIX工程师和DevOps专家,专门研究多个UNIX和Linux操作系统,Docker容器和应用程序集群软件。他是一位经验丰富的Angular.io全能开发人员,同时他喜欢构建可扩展的应用程序。

Dzianis Kuchynski

首席文化管

Dzianis拥有4年以上的项目管理经验,具有强大的沟通和战略技能,他是欧洲人文大学学生会主席,大学理事会成员以及Miner One社区支持负责人。 Dzianis主要负责与目标群体建立有效的内部和外部沟通。

顾问

Tom Frisina

执行顾问

作为互动数字媒体领域的行业领导者,Tom Frisina拥有近四十年丰富的职业生涯,他为无数企业客户提供广泛的职业发展规划,为扩大公司的经济和行业业绩提供建议 – 最近担任Tilting Point的执行总裁 – Tilting Point是在移动游戏行业中私募资助和领先的出版商。 Tom还在Electronic Arts(EA)成立了一个部门,名为EA Partners,同时担任其高级副总裁兼总经理。该部门以荣誉勋章,战地,指环王,詹姆斯邦德和摇滚乐队等全球热门游戏而闻名。 Tom过去的职位包括Bally Technologies在第三方产品开发领域的赌场游戏领域的董事会顾问。他是Imagination Park Entertainment的顾问委员会成员,该公司是增强现实技术领域的新兴领导者。他现在也是thatgamecompany的执行顾问,该游戏因其热门游戏Journey曾是2013年度最佳游戏奖的获奖者,同时它也是苹果公司即将推出的新款iOS手机游戏SKY的开发公司。

Benjamin Tershana

营销和业务开发顾问

Ben拥有22年以上的销售,营销和开发经验。他用了16年专注于游戏行业,并一直是Electronic ArtsIGNGameSpy以及许多其他移动和社交媒体创业公司的主要收入贡献者。目前,他是InMobi的游戏主管 – InMobi是一个全球移动营销平台,可帮助移动游戏开发商增加收入并扩大应用程序用户社区。

Adalberto Bruno

技术顾问

Adalberto是移动平台和数字生态系统专家,游戏行业资深人士和VR/AR先驱。他是各大科技公司的首席技术官,也是Electronic Arts的技术总监并在那效力了8年,为多个成功的手机游戏提供咨询。

Alexei Zhurba

Security & Platform Advisor

Always striving for positive contribution everywhere, Alexei has broad knowledge of business and technology – platforms, MMO games, information security, product management, marketing and brand management. His 15+ years of experience include numerous projects with IBM security products, product manager and director role at Wargaming.net Platform, and several start-ups.

Darius Udrys

品牌与业务发展顾问

Darius是一位沟通和发展顾问,在欧洲和美国拥有20年的国际经验。Darius帮助公司和组织筹集资金,开发和传达他们的品牌,使命和信息。他是Neue Unica品牌推广机构的战略总监和创始合伙人。

Quyen Nong

营销顾问

Quyen是7marketz EMEA的常务董事,在欧洲和亚洲拥有超过11年的营销,外汇,零售和电子商务经验。他是加密货币的早期使用者,并且在新闻领域拥有多年的工作经验,他非常熟悉最新的区块链技术发展。

Jonas Udris

公司和法律顾问

Jonas是一位在公共和私营部门拥有12年以上经验的公司法和公法专家,他管理过许多与法律数据库和商业登记相关的项目。他擅长在线投票,并且善于提供具有点对点,可验证性的安全透明的解决方案。

Andriy Sharanevych

网络和连接顾问

Andriy是一位经验丰富的高管和企业家,在游戏行业拥有超过20年的经验。他创办了几家公司,为PC,游戏机,网络和移动设备制作了50多种不同类型的游戏。他是Rockspro的联合创始人兼首席执行官 – 社交和iGaming垂直行业的优质软件和游戏开发商–Andriy也是加密货币游戏会议的创始人和组织者,该会议一个为区块链游戏专业人士设计的半年度国际商业活动。 Andriy是一位热情的网络人士,经常参加世界各地的主要游戏会议和聚会。

Scott Shirley

职业玩家和游戏测试员

Scott是HaloCall of Duty的前职业电子竞技玩家,目前担任营销和开发顾问。Scott拥有超过10年的竞争性游戏经验和5年的营销,赞助和品牌开发经验。

Token Sale 7 Sold Out!

Join War Field
Token Sale 8

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
BUY TOKENS 5% OFF
0 GLDR
0
Seed Round
35m GLDR sold
70% off
Pre-Sale 1-2
300m GLDR sold
60-55% off
Pre-Sale 3-4
300m GLDR sold
50-45% off
Sale 1-2
300m GLDR sold
40-35% off
Sale 3-4
300m GLDR sold
30-25% off
Sale 5-6
300m GLDR sold
20-15% off
Hard Cap
1.8bn GLDR

Stages

Sold out!
10%150m avail
Still a Bloody Good One
19 DAYS
Aug 26 - Sep 14
5%150m avail
There's Still Time!
31 DAYS
Sep 14 - Oct 15
BUY NOW!
0%No more GLDR avail
Token Sale Ends
0 DAYS
Oct 15

The Golder (GLDR) Token

Ether up? Ether down? Doesn't matter. ERC20-compatible GOLDER can be used again and again...to buy, sell, play, and earn!

HODL, Play, Spend, Win MORE!

GAME
ARENA
S

SHOP

Weapons, ammo & other gear

W

Wallet

Stake it, save it, sell it, exchange it: GLDR will be listed on top crypto exchanges

E

EXchange

S

Save it

Scarcity and utility mean its value will increase along with WAR FIELD's popularity

S

Sell it

For crypto or cold, hard cash – fully tradeable once the Token Sale ends

Meet the team

Andrius Mironovskis

Founder and Team Leader

Andrius has 10+ years of experience in project management, UI/UX design, and software development. A serial entrepreneur and startuper, he is also founder and CEO of CFlow – a cloud-based accounting application.

Donatas Kanapickas

Chief Developer

Donatas has 7+ years of experience in web, software, and game development. He has long been passionate about the newest rendering technologies and graphics programming. Donatas has worked on many 3D projects ranging from virtual reality applications to webGL product visualisations. In recent years he has primarily been focused on graphics programming, the newest game technologies, and general game development.

Rimas Puriuskis

Operations and Co-Founder

With 5+ years of experience in sales, negotiation, and customer satisfaction – most recently as digital marketing and community manager at Miner One – Rimas is responsible for project management, marketing, and sales.

Jurijus Chitrovas

3D Design Artist

Jurijus’ experience is in visuals for games, movies, and commercials. He specialises in character and environment art, and is an enthusiastic innovator.

Erikas Perl

Lead 3D Design Artist

Erikas is an expert artist with more than 10 years of experience. He is also the CEO and the creative director of the digital art studio GOODNAME. Experienced both in game and movie visuals, he provides insightful guidance to projects requiring a unique artistic touch. He has been featured on the renowned artists’ platform IAMAG and on the game news site KOTAKU.

Alkas Aleksandravicius

Lead User Interface Designer

Alkas has 4+ years of experience in UI/UX design. He is WAR FIELD’s primary graphic designer and illustrator, and has a strong background in web project development while illustrating design ideas using storyboards, process flows, and sitemaps. Alkas is currently upgrading his skills studying graphic design at the Lithuanian Academy of Art.

Julius Serenas

Server Guru & Wizard

A RedHat-certified UNIX engineer and DevOps specialist, Julius specialises in multiple UNIX and Linux operating systems, Docker containers, and application clustering software. He is an experienced front-end Angular.io developer and loves building applications to scale.

Dzianis Kuchynski

CCO

Dzianis has 5+ years of experience in project management with strong communications and strategic skills based on his experience as president of European Humanities University Students’ Union, ex officio member of the University’s Board of Governors, and head of community support at Miner One. Dzianis focuses on establishing effective internal and external communication with key audiences.

ADVISORS

Tom Frisina

Executive Advisor

With almost four decades as an industry leader in the interactive digital media world, Tom Frisina has an expansive career facilitating and advising a myriad of corporate clients on expanding their company’s economic and industry achievements – most recently as Executive Chairman of Tilting Point – a private equity funded and leading publisher within the mobile gaming industry. Tom also founded a division at Electronic Arts (EA) entitled EA Partners while serving as its senior vice-president and general manager. The division is known for such global hit franchises as Medal of Honor, Battlefield, Lord of the Rings, James Bond, and Rock Band. Tom’s past roles include board advisor to Bally Technologies of the casino gaming arena in the area of third-party product development. He is an advisory board member at Imagination Park Entertainment – an emerging leader in augmented reality. He is also executive advisor today and past chairman of thatgamecompany – winner of the 2013 Game of the Year Award for its hit title Journey, and the company behind Apple’s soon-to-be-explosive new iOS mobile game, SKY.

Benjamin Tershana

Marketing & Business Development Advisor

Ben brings 22+ years of sales, marketing, and development experience to the team. He’s spent 16 years focusing on the games business and has been a major revenue contributor at Electronic Arts, IGN, GameSpy, and many other mobile and social media startups. Currently he is head of gaming at InMobi – a global mobile marketing platform that helps mobile game developers drive revenue and grow their app user community.

Tim Campbell

Game Design Advisor

Tim is a game design expert with over 22 years of experience in AAA game development at companies like Blizzard, Westwood, Electronic Arts, and OtherSide. In addition to contributing to well-known franchises like Warcraft, Command & Conquer, Dungeon Siege, and System Shock, he has also spent years in independent development, building teams and technology for online competitive play. Tim’s past roles have included lead designer, design director, and executive producer positions, and he has developed deep expertise in all aspects of game design, including level, system, progression, economy, and narrative design. He is passionate about building games that bring players from around the world closer together and advises teams on all aspects of game design and user experience.

Adalberto Bruno

Technical Advisor

Adalberto is a mobile platforms and digital ecosystems expert, a gaming industry veteran, and a VR/AR pioneer. CTO of various technology companies, he was also technical director with Electronic Arts for 8 years, working on multiple successful mobile games.

James Dillon

Production Advisor

James is a production expert with 25 years of experience. He has worked with major games publishers including EA Mobile, where he headed up world-wide production, Square-Enix Mobile as production director, game producer with Sony PlayStation, and manager of Orange France Telecom’s games platform.

DYLAN SHARKEY

COMMERCIAL STRATEGY ADVISOR

Dylan is an experienced technology executive who was instrumental in raising over $20 million for the blockchain projects he has worked on. He joined LinkedIn before their $350 million IPO in 2011. As LinkedIn’s head of sales solutions for the Middle East and North Africa, he helped launch their Dubai office and grew it from 3 employees to over 100.

Alexei Zhurba

Security & Platform Advisor

Alexei has broad knowledge of business and technology, including platforms, MMO games, information security, product management, marketing and brand management. His 15+ years of experience include numerous projects with IBM security products and stints as product manager and director at Wargaming.net and several start-ups.

Darius Udrys

Brand & Business Development Advisor

Darius is a communications and development consultant with two decades of international experience in Europe and the United States. Darius helps companies and organisations raise funds and develop and communicate their brand, mission, and message. He is strategy director and founding partner at Neue Unica branding agency.

Quyen Nong

Marketing Advisor

Quyen is managing director of 7marketz EMEA and has over 11 years of experience in marketing, forex, retail and e-commerce throughout Europe and Asia. He is an early adopter of cryptocurrency and with years of working experience in the news sector, he is conversant with the latest blockchain technology developments.

Jonas Udris

Corporate and Legal Advisor

A corporate and public law expert with 12+ years of experience in the public and private sector, Jonas has managed numerous projects related to legal databases and business registries. He specialises in online voting and is an evangelist for secure and transparent solutions with end-to-end verifiability.

Andriy Sharanevych

Networking and Connections Advisor

Andriy is an experienced executive and entrepreneur with an over 20-year history in gaming industry. He has founded several companies that created more than 50 games of various genres for PCs, consoles, web, and mobile. Co-founder and CEO of Rockspro – developer of premium software and games for social and iGaming verticals – Andriy is also founder and organiser of the Crypto Games Conference – a semi-annual international business event designed for blockchain gaming professionals. Andriy is an enthusiastic networker and frequent guest at major gaming conferences and meetups all around the world.

Scott Shirley

Professional Player & Game Tester

Scott is a former professional e-sports player in both Halo and Call of Duty and is currently a marketing and development consultant. Scott has over 10 years of experience in competitive gaming and 5 years of experience in marketing, sponsorships, and brand development.