Tous les jetons GLDR sont epuises!

La vente de jetons
est terminee



Joue maintenant
0 GLDR
0
Demarrage
35m de GLDR vendus
70% remise
Pre-vente 1-2
300m de GLDR vendus
60-55% remise
Pre-vente 3-4
300m de GLDR vendus
50-45% remise
Vente de Jetons 1-2
300m de GLDR vendus
40-35% remise
Vente de Jetons 3-4
300m de GLDR vendus
30-25% remise
Vente de Jetons 5-6
300m de GLDR vendus
20-15% remise
Vente de Jetons 7-8
300m de GLDR vendus
10-5% remise
Hard Cap
1.8bn GLDR

Etapes

Vendu!
5%150m dispo.
Vous vous reveillez?
21 JOURS
Sep 14 - Oct 5
0%Pas plus de GLDR dispo.
La vente de jetons est terminee
0 JOURS
Oct 5
Joue!
0%Pas plus de GLDR dispo.
La vente de jetons est terminee
0 JOURS

Le jeton Golder (GLDR)

GOLDER compatible ERC20 peut être utilisé encore et encore... pour acheter, vendre, jouer et gagner!

Economisez, jouez, depensez, gagnez PLUS!

ARENE
DE JEU
M

MAGASIN

Armes, munitions et autres engins

P

PORTE-MONNAIE

Vendez-le, gardez-le, échangez-le: GLDR sera listé sur les meilleurs échanges

E

ECHANGE

G

GARDEZ LE

La rareté et l'utilité signifient que sa valeur augmentera avec la popularité de WAR FIELD

V

VENDEZ LE

Entièrement échangeable une fois la vente de jetons terminée

Rencontrez l'equipe

Andrius Mironovskis

Fondateur et chef d'equipe

Andrius a plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de projet, la conception UI/UX et le développement de logiciels. Entrepreneur en série et startuper, il est également fondateur et PDG de CFlow, une application de comptabilité basée sur le cloud.

Donatas Kanapickas

Developpeur en chef

Donatas a plus de 7 ans d’expérience dans le développement de sites Web, de logiciels et de jeux. Donatas a travaillé sur de nombreux projets 3D allant des applications de réalité virtuelle aux visualisations de produits webGL. Au cours des dernières années, il s’est principalement concentré sur la programmation graphique, les technologies de jeu les plus récentes et le développement de jeux en général.

Rimas Puriuskis

Operateur et co-fondateur

Avec plus de 5 ans d’expérience dans la vente, la négociation et la satisfaction client – le plus récemment en tant que marketer numérique et responsable de la communauté chez Miner One – Rimas est responsable de la gestion de projet, du marketing et des ventes.

Jurijus Chitrovas

Artiste de conception 3D

L’expérience de Jurijus est dans les visuels pour les jeux, les films et les publicités. Il se spécialise dans l’art du caractère et de l’environnement et est un innovateur enthousiaste.

Erikas Perl

Directeur de conception 3D

Erikas est un artiste expert avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Il est également le PDG et le directeur créatif du studio d’art numérique GOODNAME. Expérimenté à la fois dans les visuels de jeux et de films, il fournit des conseils perspicaces pour les projets nécessitant une touche artistique unique. Il a été présenté sur la plate-forme d’artistes de renom IAMAG et sur le site d’actualités du jeu KOTAKU.

Alkas Aleksandravicius

Concepteur d'interface utilisateur principal

Alkas a plus de 4 ans d’expérience dans le design UI/UX. Il est graphiste et illustrateur principal de WAR FIELD et possède de solides antécédents dans le développement de projets Web tout en illustrant des idées de conception à l’aide de storyboards, de flux de processus et de sitemaps. Alkas améliore actuellement ses compétences en matière de design graphique à l’Académie des arts de Lituanie.

Julius Serenas

Gourou de l’informatique
et assistant de serveur

Ingénieur UNIX certifié par RedHat et spécialiste de DevOps, Julius est spécialisé dans les systèmes d’exploitation UNIX et Linux, les conteneurs Docker et les logiciels de clustering d’applications. Il est un développeur Angular.io front-end expérimenté et adore construire des applications à l’échelle.

Dzianis Kuchynski

CCO

Dzianis a plus de 4 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de projets avec de solides compétences en communication et en stratégie basées sur son expérience en tant que président du European Humanities University Students Union, membre d’office du Conseil des gouverneurs de l’Université. Dzianis se concentre sur l’établissement d’une communication interne et externe efficace avec des publics clés.

CONSEILLERS

Tom Frisina

Conseiller executif

Avec près de quatre décennies de leadership dans le monde des médias numériques interactifs, Tom Frisina mène une vaste carrière en conseillant et en conseillant une myriade de clients corporatifs sur l’expansion de leur entreprise dans le domaine économique et industriel – récemment comme président exécutif de Tilting Point. éditeur financé et principal dans l’industrie du jeu mobile. Tom a également fondé une division chez Electronic Arts (EA) intitulée EA Partners alors qu’il était vice-président principal et directeur général. La division est connue pour ses franchises mondiales telles que Medal of Honor, Battlefield, Lord of the Rings, James Bond et Rock Band. Auparavant, Tom a été conseiller conseil de Bally Technologies dans le domaine du jeu de casino dans le domaine du développement de produits tiers. Il est membre du comité consultatif d’Imagination Park Entertainment, un leader émergent de la réalité augmentée. Il est également conseiller exécutif aujourd’hui et ancien président de thatgamecompany – lauréat du prix du jeu de l’année 2013 pour son titre à succès Journey, et la société derrière le nouveau jeu mobile iOS d’Apple, SKY, qui sera bientôt explosif.

Benjamin Tershana

Conseillere en marketing
et developpement des affaires

Ben apporte à l’équipe plus de 22 ans d’expérience en ventes, marketing et développement. Il a passé 16 ans à se concentrer sur le secteur des jeux vidéo et a été un important contributeur de revenus chez Electronic Arts, IGN, GameSpy et de nombreuses autres start-ups de médias mobiles et de médias sociaux. Il est actuellement responsable des jeux chez InMobi, une plateforme mondiale de marketing mobile qui aide les développeurs de jeux mobiles à générer des revenus et à développer leur communauté d’utilisateurs d’applications.

Adalberto Bruno

Conseiller technique

Adalberto est un expert des plates-formes mobiles et des écosystèmes numériques, un vétéran de l’industrie du jeu vidéo et un pionnier de la réalité virtuelle. CTO de diverses sociétés technologiques, il a également été directeur technique chez Electronic Arts pendant 8 ans, travaillant sur plusieurs jeux mobiles réussis.

Alexei Zhurba

Security & Platform Advisor

Always striving for positive contribution everywhere, Alexei has broad knowledge of business and technology – platforms, MMO games, information security, product management, marketing and brand management. His 15+ years of experience include numerous projects with IBM security products, product manager and director role at Wargaming.net Platform, and several start-ups.

Darius Udrys

Conseillere en developpement
de marque et d'affaires

Darius est un consultant en communication et développement avec deux décennies d’expérience internationale en Europe et aux États-Unis. Darius aide les entreprises et les organisations à lever des fonds, à développer et à communiquer leur marque, leur mission et leur message. Il est directeur de la stratégie et partenaire fondateur de l’agence de marque Neue Unica.

Quyen Nong

Conseiller marketing

Quyen est directeur général de 7marketz EMEA et compte plus de 11 ans d’expérience dans le marketing, le forex, la vente au détail et le commerce électronique en Europe et en Asie. Il est un adepte précoce de la crypto-monnaie et avec des années d’expérience dans le secteur de l’information, il est au courant des derniers développements de la technologie blockchain.

Jonas Udris

Conseiller corporatif et juridique

Expert en droit des sociétés et droit public avec plus de 12 ans d’expérience dans les secteurs public et privé, Jonas a géré de nombreux projets liés aux bases de données juridiques et aux registres d’entreprises. Il se spécialise dans le vote en ligne et est un évangéliste pour des solutions sécurisées et transparentes avec une vérifiabilité de bout en bout.

Andriy Sharanevych

Conseiller en reseautage et connexions

Andriy est un cadre et un entrepreneur expérimenté avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie du jeu vidéo. Il a fondé plusieurs entreprises qui ont créé plus de 50 jeux de genres différents pour PC, consoles, web et mobiles. Co-fondateur et PDG de Rockspro – développeur de logiciels et de jeux haut de gamme pour les réseaux sociaux et iGaming – Andriy est également fondateur et organisateur de la Crypto Games Conference, un événement d’affaires international semi-annuel destiné aux professionnels du jeu en blockchain. Andriy est un networker enthousiaste et un invité fréquent lors de conférences et de rencontres de jeu majeures dans le monde entier.

Scott Shirley

Joueur professionnel et testeur de jeux

Scott est un ancien joueur professionnel de sports électroniques dans Halo et Call of Duty et est actuellement consultant en marketing et développement. Scott a plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans les jeux de compétition et 5 ans d’expérience dans le marketing, les commandites et le développement de marques.

Pre-Sale 3 sold out in: 28 Hours!

Join War Field
pre-sale 4 in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
0 GLDR
0
Seed Round
35m GLDR sold out
70% Off
PRE-SALE 1
150m GLDR sold out
60% Off
PRE-SALE 2
150m GLDR sold out
55% off
PRE-SALE 3
150m GLDR sold out
50% off
Pre-Sale 4
635m GLDR
Hard Cap
1.8bn GLDR

Stages

Sold out!
50%150m avail
Pre-Sale 3
7 DAYS
Sold Out in 28h
45%150m avail
Pre-Sale 4
7 DAYS
Jul 19 - Jul 26
40%150m avail
Token Sale Best
14 DAYS
Jul 26 - Aug 9

Coming next

35%
150m avail No Time Like the Present
14 DAYS
Aug 9 - Aug 23
30%
150m avail Still a Bloody Good One
14 DAYS
Aug 23 - Sep 6
25%
150m avail There's Still Time!
14 DAYS
Sep 7 - Sep 20
20%
150m avail Did You Just Get Here?
14 DAYS
Sep 20 - Oct 4
15%
150m avail Time's Running Out
14 DAYS
Oct 4 - Oct 18
10%
150m avail Just Woke Up?
14 DAYS
Oct 18 - Nov 1
5%
150m avail Now or Full Price!
14 DAYS
Nov 1 - Nov 15

The Golder (GLDR) Token

Ether up? Ether down? Doesn't matter. ERC20-compatible GOLDER can be used again and again...to buy, sell, play, and earn!

HODL, Play, Spend, Win MORE!

GAME
ARENA
S

SHOP

Weapons, ammo & other gear

W

Wallet

Stake it, save it, sell it, exchange it: GLDR will be listed on top crypto exchanges

E

EXchange

S

Save it

Scarcity and utility mean its value will increase along with WAR FIELD's popularity

S

Sell it

For crypto or cold, hard cash – fully tradeable once the Token Sale ends

Meet the team

Andrius Mironovskis

Founder and Team Leader

Andrius has 10+ years of experience in project management, UI/UX design, and software development. A serial entrepreneur and startuper, he is also founder and CEO of CFlow – a cloud-based accounting application.

Donatas Kanapickas

Chief Developer

Donatas has 7+ years of experience in web, software, and game development. He has long been passionate about the newest rendering technologies and graphics programming. Donatas has worked on many 3D projects ranging from virtual reality applications to webGL product visualisations. In recent years he has primarily been focused on graphics programming, the newest game technologies, and general game development.

Rimas Puriuskis

Operations and Co-Founder

With 5+ years of experience in sales, negotiation, and customer satisfaction – most recently as digital marketing and community manager at Miner One – Rimas is responsible for project management, marketing, and sales.

Jurijus Chitrovas

3D Design Artist

Jurijus’ experience is in visuals for games, movies, and commercials. He specialises in character and environment art, and is an enthusiastic innovator.

Erikas Perl

Lead 3D Design Artist

Erikas is an expert artist with more than 10 years of experience. He is also the CEO and the creative director of the digital art studio GOODNAME. Experienced both in game and movie visuals, he provides insightful guidance to projects requiring a unique artistic touch. He has been featured on the renowned artists’ platform IAMAG and on the game news site KOTAKU.

Alkas Aleksandravicius

Lead User Interface Designer

Alkas has 4+ years of experience in UI/UX design. He is WAR FIELD’s primary graphic designer and illustrator, and has a strong background in web project development while illustrating design ideas using storyboards, process flows, and sitemaps. Alkas is currently upgrading his skills studying graphic design at the Lithuanian Academy of Art.

Julius Serenas

Server Guru & Wizard

A RedHat-certified UNIX engineer and DevOps specialist, Julius specialises in multiple UNIX and Linux operating systems, Docker containers, and application clustering software. He is an experienced front-end Angular.io developer and loves building applications to scale.

Dzianis Kuchynski

CCO

Dzianis has 5+ years of experience in project management with strong communications and strategic skills based on his experience as president of European Humanities University Students’ Union, ex officio member of the University’s Board of Governors, and head of community support at Miner One. Dzianis focuses on establishing effective internal and external communication with key audiences.

ADVISORS

Tom Frisina

Executive Advisor

With almost four decades as an industry leader in the interactive digital media world, Tom Frisina has an expansive career facilitating and advising a myriad of corporate clients on expanding their company’s economic and industry achievements – most recently as Executive Chairman of Tilting Point – a private equity funded and leading publisher within the mobile gaming industry. Tom also founded a division at Electronic Arts (EA) entitled EA Partners while serving as its senior vice-president and general manager. The division is known for such global hit franchises as Medal of Honor, Battlefield, Lord of the Rings, James Bond, and Rock Band. Tom’s past roles include board advisor to Bally Technologies of the casino gaming arena in the area of third-party product development. He is an advisory board member at Imagination Park Entertainment – an emerging leader in augmented reality. He is also executive advisor today and past chairman of thatgamecompany – winner of the 2013 Game of the Year Award for its hit title Journey, and the company behind Apple’s soon-to-be-explosive new iOS mobile game, SKY.

Benjamin Tershana

Marketing & Business Development Advisor

Ben brings 22+ years of sales, marketing, and development experience to the team. He’s spent 16 years focusing on the games business and has been a major revenue contributor at Electronic Arts, IGN, GameSpy, and many other mobile and social media startups. Currently he is head of gaming at InMobi – a global mobile marketing platform that helps mobile game developers drive revenue and grow their app user community.

Adalberto Bruno

Technical Advisor

Adalberto is a mobile platforms and digital ecosystems expert, a gaming industry veteran, and a VR/AR pioneer. CTO of various technology companies, he was also technical director with Electronic Arts for 8 years, working on multiple successful mobile games.

James Dillon

Production Advisor

James is a production expert with 25 years of experience. He has worked with major games publishers including EA Mobile, where he headed up world-wide production, Square-Enix Mobile as production director, game producer with Sony PlayStation, and manager of Orange France Telecom’s games platform.

DYLAN SHARKEY

COMMERCIAL STRATEGY ADVISOR

Dylan is an experienced technology executive who was instrumental in raising over $20 million for the blockchain projects he has worked on. He joined LinkedIn before their $350 million IPO in 2011. As LinkedIn’s head of sales solutions for the Middle East and North Africa, he helped launch their Dubai office and grew it from 3 employees to over 100.

Darius Udrys

Brand & Business Development Advisor

Darius is a communications and development consultant with two decades of international experience in Europe and the United States. Darius helps companies and organisations raise funds and develop and communicate their brand, mission, and message. He is strategy director and founding partner at Neue Unica branding agency.

Quyen Nong

Marketing Advisor

Quyen is managing director of 7marketz EMEA and has over 11 years of experience in marketing, forex, retail and e-commerce throughout Europe and Asia. He is an early adopter of cryptocurrency and with years of working experience in the news sector, he is conversant with the latest blockchain technology developments.

Jonas Udris

Corporate and Legal Advisor

A corporate and public law expert with 12+ years of experience in the public and private sector, Jonas has managed numerous projects related to legal databases and business registries. He specialises in online voting and is an evangelist for secure and transparent solutions with end-to-end verifiability.

Andriy Sharanevych

Networking and Connections Advisor

Andriy is an experienced executive and entrepreneur with an over 20-year history in gaming industry. He has founded several companies that created more than 50 games of various genres for PCs, consoles, web, and mobile. Co-founder and CEO of Rockspro – developer of premium software and games for social and iGaming verticals – Andriy is also founder and organiser of the Crypto Games Conference – a semi-annual international business event designed for blockchain gaming professionals. Andriy is an enthusiastic networker and frequent guest at major gaming conferences and meetups all around the world.

Scott Shirley

Professional Player & Game Tester

Scott is a former professional e-sports player in both Halo and Call of Duty and is currently a marketing and development consultant. Scott has over 10 years of experience in competitive gaming and 5 years of experience in marketing, sponsorships, and brand development.